Golf.jpg
Vue-village-Mougins-1890x1260.jpg
canyoning-gorges-loup-alpes-martimes.jpg
plage-paloma.jpg

The Golf courses

A golfers' dream for this renowned and exceptional destination offering some twenty golf courses in the surrounding area, including at least six in the immediate vicinity of the estate: St Donat Golf Academy, Golf Grande Bastide, Golf Opio-Valbonne, Victoria Golf Club and so on...

The Medieval Villages

For all lovers of history, charm and authenticity:

Mougins which offers a grandiose panorama over the bay of Cannes and has seduced many artists including Picasso and Cocteau; Grasse, the famous world capital of perfumes; Biot renowned for its artisanal glassworks; St Paul de Vence, a former stronghold which became an artists' village as of the 19th century; Valbonne, a charming village built in a checkerboard pattern and its inevitable Friday market; and also Tourette sur Loup, Gourdon, Eze...

 

Nature & Adventure

With countless winding roads between sea and mountains, it is a paradise for the  motorbikers.

And to be discovered on foot, on horseback or by bike without forgetting your swimsuit:
The Valmasque nature park, the Gorges du Loup, the Brague path, the St Cezaire cave, the Monts d'Azur biological reserve, the Mercantour nature park, the red creeks of the Esterel...

The French Riviera

The beaches of course but also: Antibes, a must for its ramparts, its marina, its superb Provencal market and the Picasso museum; Cannes, the croisette and the festival but also the covered market, the old town, and the marvelous Lérins islands close by; the narrow and animated streets of the old town of Nice and nearby, the green and preserved site of St Jean Cap Ferrat; Monaco of course, then Menton of Italian charm and its lemon festival.  To the west of Cannes, Théoule sur mer at the foot of the marvelous Estérel massif. And further west, St Tropez "daughter of the sea and the arts" which offers a wide range of famous events.

Golf.jpg
Vue-village-Mougins-1890x1260.jpg
canyoning-gorges-loup-alpes-martimes.jpg
plage-paloma.jpg

Les Golfs

Le rêve pour les golfeurs!

Une destination golfique réputée et exceptionnelle avec près d’une vingtaine de terrains alentours dont au moins 6 à proximité immédiate du domaine : St Donat Golf Academy, Golf Grande Bastide, Golf Opio-Valbonne, Victoria Golf Club etc...

Les Villages Médiévaux

Pour tous les amoureux d'histoire, de charme et d'authenticité :

Mougins qui offre un panorama grandiose sur la baie de Cannes et a séduit nombre d'artistes dont Picasso et Cocteau; Grasse, l'incontournable capitale des parfums; Biot renommé pour ses exceptionnelles verreries artisanales; St Paul de Vence, ancienne place forte devenue village d'artistes dès le 19ème siècle; Valbonne, village au charme fou et son marché du vendredi sur la place centrale des Arcades; et aussi Tourette sur Loup, Gourdon, Eze..

Nature & Aventure

Avec d'innombrables routes sinueuses entre mer et montagne, c'est un paradis pour les motocyclistes.

Et bien sûr à découvrir à pied, à cheval, à vélo, en maillot de bain:

Le parc naturel de la Valmasque, les Gorges du Loup, le sentier de la Brague, la Grotte de St Cezaire, la réserve biologique des monts d’Azur, le parc naturel du Mercantour, les calanques rouges de l’Estérel...

La Côte d'Azur

Les plages bien sûr mais aussi : Antibes, ses remparts, son port de plaisance, son superbe marché provençal et le musée Picasso; Cannes, la croisette et le festival mais aussi le marché couvert et la vieille ville, sans oublier les merveilleuses îles de Lérins; les rues étroites et animées de la vieille ville de Nice  et tout près, le site verdoyant et préservé de St Jean Cap FerratMonaco bien sûr puis Menton au charme italien et sa fête du citron.  A l'ouest de Cannes, Théoule sur mer au pied du merveilleux massif de l'Estérel. Et plus à l'ouest, St Tropez "fille de la mer et des arts" qui offre un large éventail d'évènements célèbres.